Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018

List of events at a glance

Whats on at LRP

Sat 6th Oct Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown Resident DJs Gary Lees & Mick Moylan & Guest Dj Dave Thomas The White Eagle Club Riverway Stafford ST16 3TH 8 till 1 am with 12.30 bar. £5 on the door, free parking

Fri 26th Oct – GEC, Alstom & MRI Reunited 8pm – 1 am (12.30 bar) The White Eagle Club. Tickets £6 from White Eagle Club or https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/mri-gec-alstom-reunion-tickets-47430613241

Sat 3rd Nov Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown Resident DJs Gary Lees & Mick Moylan & Guest Dj Kenny Lee The White Eagle Club Riverway Stafford ST16 3TH 8 till 1 am with 12.30 bar. £5 on the door, free parking

Saturday 10th Nov Christmas Market 12 – 4pm The White Eagle Club Fee Admission £4 fee to see Santa in his Grotto

Sat 22nd Dec Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown-Christmas Bash Resident DJs Gary Lees & Mick Moylan & Guest Dj Little Scotty The White Eagle Club Riverway Stafford ST16 3TH 8 till 1 am with 12.30 bar. £5 on the door, free parking

Sunday 14th April Wedding Fayre Stafford Cricket Club

24th/25th 26th May Staffs Fest 2019! 3 Days of excellent Rock, Blues, Soul and Reggae music for everyone to enjoy.For tickets go to http://staffsfest.co.uk/tickets/

25/26th May 2019 SOUL WEEKENDER @ Staffs Fest DJs playing on vinyl at festival

17th August Party on the Pitch Stafford Cricket Club

September – Ingestre Wedding Fayre – date to be decided

Saturday 9th Novemeber Christmas Market – The White Eagle Club

Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown dates for 2019

Sat 26th Jan, Sat 9th March, Sat 6th April, Sat 4th May, Soul weekender Sat 25th & Sun 26th May, Sat 1st June, Sat 6th July, Sat 3rd Aug, Sat 7th Sept, Sat 5th Oct, Sat 9th Nov, Christmas Bash Sat 21st Dec

Dates subject to change for fixtures for County Darts matches

All stallholders wishing to book a space at events email nikki@lrpartnership.co.uk