Thursday, Apr. 9, 2020

List of events at a glance

Whats on at LRP in 2020

Friday 7th February  Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

Friday 20th March  Reggae Winehouse & Xodus Pre Festival Party for Staffs Fest 2020

Saturday 4th April March Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

Thursday 9th April Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Thursday 23rd April Cannock Walking Street

Saturday 2nd May  Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

Thursday 14th May  Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

22nd 23rd & 24th May STAFFS FEST 3 day family music festival

A449 between Stafford & Penkridge Free camping included

Friday 6th June  Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

Thursday 11th June  Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Wednesday 24th June Newcastle Walking Street 4-9pm

Saturday 4th July Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

Thursday 9th July Stafford’s Walking Street 3-9pm

Wednesday 22nd July Newcastle Walking Street 4-9pm

Saturday 1st August  Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

Thursday 13th August Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

22nd & 23rd August Q in the Park Victoria Park 11- 5pm FREE

Wednesday 26th August Newcastle Walking Street 4-9pm

Saturday 5th September  Stafford’s Got Soul &Motown

Thursday 10th September Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th September Stafford Autumn Fair

‘Experience the flavours of Staffordshire’ Cheese, Wine, Ale, demos, live music Stafford Market Square

Wednesday 23rd Sept Newcastle Walking Street 4-9pm

Saturday 26th September Cannock Walking Street

Saturday 3rd October Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

Saturday 17th O Stafford Oktober Fest in the Market Square 4pm – 9pm – music from 5pm

Saturday 24th October Blessed William Howard School Reunion

Saturday 7th November Christmas Annual Market 12- 4pm FREE

Saturday 7th November Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

Thursday 10th December Christmas Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Saturday 19th December Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown Christmas Bash

Wednesday 23rd December  Newcastle Walking Street 4-9pm

All events can be found on www.lrpartnership.co.uk. Facebook and Twitter

All stallholders wishing to book a space at events email nikki@lrpartnership.co.uk

Showing all 3 results