Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019

List of events at a glance

Whats on at LRP

Thursday 12th December Stafford Christmas Walking Street 3- 9 pm Food,drinks, retail shopping and music. Something for everyone in the Market Square Stafford. Wear you Christmas Jumper and tinsel

Saturday  21st Dec

Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown Christmas Bash  (The White Eagle Club £5 on the door 8pm start)

Friday 7th February Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown  (The White Eagle Club £5 on the door)

Saturday 7th March Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

(The White Eagle Club £5 on the door)

Friday 20th March  Reggae Winehouse & Xodus

Pre Festival Party for Staffs Fest 2020  (The White Eagle Club Tickets £8)

Saturday 4th April Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

(The White Eagle Club £5 on the door)

Thursday 9th April  Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Thursday 23rd April  Cannock Walking Street

Saturday 2nd May Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

(The White Eagle Club £5 on the door)

Thursday 14th May  Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

22nd 23rd & 24th May

STAFFS FEST 3 day family music festival A449 between Stafford & Penkridge Free camping included

Friday 6th June Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

(The White Eagle Club £5 on the door)

Thursday 11th June Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Saturday 4th July Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

(The White Eagle Club £5 on the door)

Thursday 9th July Stafford’s Walking Street 3-9pm

Saturday 1st August  Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

Thursday 13th August Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

22nd & 23rd August Q in the Park Victoria Park 11- 5pm FREE

Saturday 5th September Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

(The White Eagle Club £5 on the door)

Thursday 10th September Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th September Stafford Autumn Fair

‘A Taste of Staffordshire’ Cheese,Wine, Ale, demos, live music

Stafford Market Square

Saturday 26th September Cannock Walking Street

Saturday 3rd October Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

(The White Eagle Club £5 on the door)

Saturday 24th October Blessed William Howard School Reunion £6 on the door The White Eagle Club

Saturday 7th November Christmas Annual Market 12- 4pm FREE

Saturday 7th November Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

(The White Eagle Club £5 on the door)

Thursday 10th December Christmas Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Saturday 19th December Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown Christmas Bash (The White Eagle Club £5 on the door)

All events can be found on www.lrpartnership.co.uk. Facebook and Twitter

All stallholders wishing to book a space at events email nikki@lrpartnership.co.uk

Showing all 3 results