List of events at a glance

Whats on at LRP in 2020

Thursday 9th July Stafford’s Walking Street 3-9pm

Thursday 13th August Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Sunday 23rd August Q in the Park Victoria Park 11- 6pm FREE

Thursday 10th September Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Saturday 26th September Cannock Walking Street

Saturday 3rd October Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

Saturday 17th Stafford Oktober Fest in the Market Square 4pm – 9pm – music from 5pm  tickets £12

Saturday 24th October Blessed William Howard School Reunion

Saturday 7th November Christmas Annual Market 12- 4pm FREE

Saturday 7th November Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown

Thursday 10th December Christmas Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Saturday 19th December Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown Christmas Bash

Wednesday 23rd December  Newcastle Walking Street 4-9pm

All events can be found on www.lrpartnership.co.uk. Facebook and Twitter

All stallholders wishing to book a space at events email nikki@lrpartnership.co.uk

Showing all 3 results