List of events at a glance

What’s on from July at LRP in 2020

Thursday 9th July Stafford’s Walking Street 3-9pm

Thursday 13th August Stafford Walking Street 3-9pm

Sunday 23rd August Q in the Square (Park) Stafford Town Centre 11- 6pm FREE

Thursday 10th September Stafford Walking Street 4-9pm

Saturday 26th September Cannock Walking Street CANCELLED

Saturday 3rd October Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown CANCELLED

Thursday 8th October  Stafford Walking Street 4-9pm

Saturday 17th Stafford Oktober Fest in the Market Square 4pm – 9pm – music from 5pm  tickets £12 CANCELLED

Saturday 24th October Blessed William Howard School Reunion CANCELLED

Saturday 7th November Christmas Annual Market 12- 4pm FREE CANCELLED

Saturday 7th November Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown  CANCELLED

Thursday 120th November  Stafford Walking Street 4-9pm

Thursday 10th December Christmas Stafford Walking Street 4-9pm

Saturday 19th December Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown Christmas Bash CANCELLED

2021 dates

Stafford ‘s Got Soul & Motown
13th Feb   13th March  3rd April   1st May  5th June  3rd July  7th Aug  4th Sept  9th Oct  6th Nov  18th Dec

The White Eagle Club ST16 3TH

Stafford Walking Street Market

Thursday  8th April  13th May  10th June  8th July   12th August  9th September  9th December – Stafford Town Centre

Staffs Fest  28th 29th & 30th May – Lower Drayton Farm ST19 5RE

 Q in the Park  21st & 22nd August Victoria Park Stafford St16 2QF

Stafford Autumn Fair  18th and 19th September  – Stafford Town Centre

Christmas Market 6th November The White Eagle Club

Blessed William Howard School Reunion 13th November The White Eagle Club

All events can be found on Facebook and Twitter

All stallholders wishing to book a space at events email nikki@lrpartnership.co.uk

Showing all 2 results